Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Greg Lemanski

State Farm® Insurance Agent Greg Lemanski

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (169 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Julie Moody

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Courtney,she was professional and friendly. She helped me get the information and insurance that I needed in a fast and efficient phone call. It is apparent her and her team care about the coverage they provide. Will recommend Courtney and Greg lemanski to every one I know."

Amara Moody

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Tieanna Brayton. She was so professional and understanding of the background noise of my children while helping me get a quote. She worked quickly, finding the best coverage possible, with the best price around for my family and I. All over one of the best expierences I've had while insurance shopping. If you're looking for a company, and insurance agents that actually care about you and your families needs, look no further. Tia, you are an amazing soul that gives insurance agents a good name. 😊"

Kristal Ross Evans

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5
"Greg Lemanski and the staff at State Farm Insurance have truly been a blessing for myself and my family. Kathy our agent is always putting my families needs first. Thanks to you Kathy, Greg, and the State Farm family ."

Jessica Olney

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"I can't say enough good things about this office. I had the pleasure of working with Courtney and she was amazing. Courtney was very knowledgeable and her willingness to help find the right policy to fit our needs was far beyond the best customer service I have ever received from an insurance agent. I would highly recommend Greg Lemanski's office if you are looking for a new insurance company. I rate a 5/5."

kadesha booth

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5
"Hands down amazing. I needed a quote for a suv, but in a certain type of format for a program I was going through. He went above and beyond to creat one that the program would accept. Because of his great help I got approval from that program to help me with car insurance. Thank you!"

BETTY CLARK

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our State Farm Agent, Stephanie Hansard, was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly to work with. We have better coverage now with less money than our previous insurance carrier."

Jesse Soldan

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personal phone call from Greg Lemanski himself after my claim. Caring and genuinely concerned they were taking care of me. Prices are fair. Very satisfied. I've had them for years."

Michele S

October 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"After 25 years of being with State Farm, I was in two minor accidents, not only did they raise my premiums they sent me a letter canceling my insurance. I was also was in a head on collision -which was not my fault and it took them over a month to get my car towed to my mechanic. We have not had good service or follow up. Very disappointing to say the least. They want your money but God forbid if you have to use the insurance."

Jacob Cantu

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love this place! This office is filled with amazing and kind people. The help I got with my renters policy was above and beyond. Greg’s office is so awesome to work with!"

Stephanie Hansard

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was super helpful and nice! They were able to save me a lot of money on my auto insurance AND made sure I was covered for my specific needs!"

tyrone liggons

October 11, 2022

1  out of  5
"I used to have great things to say about Greg's office, was a client for a long time, but had to switch. In the process of the switch, I was informed by a representative of the office, to whom I called multiple times to verify the initial information, that I did not need to cancel my service, that it would lapse, and I would be fine. Well now State Farm corporate billing is trying to recover funds for service that was supposed to be cancelled. Now I am stuck with a bill off of bad information. Not happy."

Adam Williams

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After totaling my car Greg’s office put me in touch with Ryan Lanfranc of their claims total loss department. Ryan was very empathetic and understanding of my loss and was able to help ease the pain by giving me a fair settlement for my vehicle."

Joseph Platte

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service."

Magdalena Tamez

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is ALWAYS a pleasure interacting with the staff at this office! They are ALL very kind and very happy to help you with any concerns you may have. When you need insurance, THIS IS THE INSURANCE COMPANY TO GO TO! THANK YOU!!!"

Lisa Bates

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently moved from Indiana to Michigan. I have been working with Garett who has been tremendously helpful with my car and home owners insurance. He has gone above and beyond to go over the specific details of the insurance changes for Michigan car insurance and more savings on my home owners insurance. Thank you Garett!"

Gilbert Bolton

July 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people Great rates 👍"

Nick Mcnamee

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney was an amazing help!! She was able to explain different policies to a very new customer with ease!! I appreciate all of the help, and will be back or call in if I have questions!!"

Melanie Achenbach

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve only started using State Farm as that is my husband’s insurance company and we would get a bundle discount that way. I recently crashed my car…it was a total loss. The process from the very start was so easy with State Farm. They got my claim processed and I was able to purchase a new to me car within two weeks. Mr. Lena ski even called me himself to make sure everything went alright. I am definitely keeping this insurance company."

Mary Spagnuolo

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently had a great experience with Greg Lemanski’s State Farm office and the State Farm’s claims department. My daughter was in her first major accident. From the Lansing police officer at the scene, to the PJ’s tow truck driver, to the body shop manager at Crippen, and then to the State Farm’s claims department, it was all handled very smoothly and respectfully. Everyone put her at ease. My daughter’s car was totaled the next day and within a week she had the check to purchase her replacement vehicle. The Claims Department told us how it would happen, what they needed from us, and it all went exactly as they stated. The communication was excellent, the speed of the claim check was great! Thanks, State Farm!"

Leonard Whitmore

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this branch for 20 years excellent service the price I get no one else comes close to and when I was robbed they helped get our family back on track"

Dan Oakley

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Inquiring about business insurance. The team there are very helpful."

Russ Mattson Sr

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and care. My auto insurance where very responsible. I would recommend to my friends and family."

Rene Lira

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called many other insurance agencies and the agents were unavailable or the prices were astronomical. I called Greg Lemanski's office and Courtney got right on the phone and said "I got you!" She did! Not only was she professional and friendly, Courtney knew what I needed on the road, for renters, my soon to be business, as well as my jewelry needs. This woman knew her policies like the back of her hand! Kudos to State Farm for employing a well groomed employee in the insurance business of today! I feel 100% confident in knowing my business, vehicle, jewelry, and dwelling are all covered and are in good hands! Thank you Courtney!"

Alaina Blackwell

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney made the entire process incredible easy and stress free. I reached out to obtain auto insurance and renter's insurance and she quickly found the best rate and coverage for myself and my boyfriend - I had the documents signed and everything situated in an hour! My parents have been using the same insurance agent for 15+ years and they recently went through Courtney for Home Owner's Insurance and she made it happen! Would recommend her to anyone looking for all of their insurance needs."

Carlie Elizabeth

March 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched from Progressive insurance to State Farm with Dave, and I could not have been more impressed with the level of service and professionalism! Dave is amazing and has an answer for any of my questions very quickly. He stays in contact and follows up when its needed. I am so glad that I made the switch. I got a better insurance rate through State Farm so if you are seeking a new insurance policy, I HIGHLY recommend checking State Farm out with Dave!"