Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Abbie Hunt

Abbie Hunt

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abbie Hunt
"Greg Lemanski State Farm has been incredibly helpful in getting me set up with homeowners and auto insurance. I greatly appreciate the level of customer service, friendliness, and courtesy I've experienced throughout the process. Courtney Corbett is simply amazing -- knowledgeable, helpful, and very prompt with responses and information. I think I'll be a customer here for a very long time!"
Profile photo of Katie Riker

Katie Riker

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Riker
"Very pleasant, Courtney was so helpful and saved me $100/month! Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jessica Roy

Jessica Roy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Roy
"Highly recommend Greg Lemanski! He has been our agent for several years and I can’t say enough great things about everyone in his office! They are so kind and always provide the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Stefanie Kennedy

Stefanie Kennedy

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stefanie Kennedy
"Recently moved to the area from out of state and switched to this office. Greg has been great, as well as his office staff. We hit a deer in one of our vehicles in November and they made the process so smooth and easy. (Special shout out to Courtney and Stephanie for always being quick to answer my questions and making sure the information given is accurate!) Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Tarryn Frank

Tarryn Frank

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tarryn Frank
"I have had State Farm for years with a different agent. I now have Greg Lemanski State Farm for my auto and life insurance. I have to say I have never met someone who cares so much about his customers. He makes them feel like family and attends to anything they need. He is a wonderful agent and I recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of Jeremiah Murray

Jeremiah Murray

August 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jeremiah Murray
"I am very disappointed in this office. I have been with state farm for several years and tried using the drive safe and save app 3 different times. I told myself after the last usage I would never do it again. The app doesn't just follow your driving habits in your own vehicle, it follows you in ANY vehicle you are in unless you disable the app or shut blue tooth off. about 6 months ago I was looking for a way to save more money and while I was in Greg's office working with Jake. I was told by Jake that not only have they fixed all bugs but he told me to my face he was the drive safe and save guru. Jake assured me that I would get a great discount as long as I followed the safe driving habits he told me that I had nothing to lose. Several times he told me that the app would never raise my rates! 6 months later I have an average of 96% for my driving habits. I report to Jake on several occasions that the app is logging my drives when I am NOT in the vehicle with the beacon. I even sent this office several screen shots showing it was logging driving when I was not in my vehicle. Then my 6 month renewal comes and they increase my rate by 45% saying that because of the mileage the app logged my rates are going up. When I called the office they have taken a "sorry about it" attitude with me. They will not stand by their word or for that matter even apologize for the mistakes they made in getting me signed up for this drive safe and get robbed app. This office had the opportunity to stand behind their word and failed to do so which means they can not be trusted. Not only will I be seeking other means of coverage but I will be making sure everyone I know understands to stay away from this office and even more so to stay far far away from state farm and the crooked ways."
Profile photo of Michael Estes

Michael Estes

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Estes
"Great customer service. I was in a fairly bad accident with three cars and an injury. Greg‘s team did a great job. Walking me through the whole process. It actually it continues to be a process. Garrett was instrumental in getting me pointed in the correct direction with a mini tort. Office staff has been very friendly and easy to work with. Thank u M"
Profile photo of Dewayne Walker

Dewayne Walker

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dewayne Walker
"The staff is awesome. Olivia is breath taking."
Profile photo of Brandon Jay

Brandon Jay

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Jay
"Greg is the best! If you are looking for an insurance agent who has your back, this is him. I strongly recommend that you visit in person as it will benefit both him and you. Interacting online, or through the phone, is fine but it cannot begin to compare how personable Greg is. I talk about this because, when life gets tough, I want my insurance provider to be knowledgeable - but more importantly - to actually care about me. That is what I gladly found here."
Profile photo of B T

B T

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by B T
"I have used their services for over 10 years. Everyone in the office is courteous, well informed and always helpful. Their attention to detail and customer service is what all businesses should strive for. Thank you for doing your jobs so well and always being kind!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Kriebel

Lori Kriebel

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Kriebel
"Practically perfect in every way. Friendly, responsive and prompt."
Profile photo of Ovie17

Ovie17

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ovie17
"Everything went really well and quick I have no complaints"
Profile photo of virgil ayers

virgil ayers

March 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by virgil ayers
"I have worked with these people at the State farm office for many years they're always professional and always there to help I would highly recommend them"
Profile photo of H Nawolski

H Nawolski

March 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by H Nawolski
"Greg truly cares about his customers and their experiences at his agency. I appreciate his attention to detail and his involvement in the community... it's a great small business with outstanding insurance!"
Profile photo of John Beaderstadt

John Beaderstadt

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Beaderstadt
"We've been Greg's clients for 10 years, now, and State Farm clients for a total of 40 years. Greg's staff are the best; we've worked with several of them as they've helped us with basement flooding and a totaled car, as well as smaller life "events," and they have always been knowledgable, capable and compassionate. And not to take away from the rest of the gang, but I can't resist a special shout-out to Jake, who really does work in Greg's office."
Profile photo of Peter Dayrell

Peter Dayrell

February 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Dayrell
"Greg is professional and excellent to work with. He delivers advice and products with the best interest in my family in mind. Very pleased. Looking forward to working with Greg and State Farm for years to come."
Profile photo of KYLE STAHL

KYLE STAHL

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KYLE STAHL
"Worked with Sheila and she was extremely nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Bill Hay

Bill Hay

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Hay
"Stephanie helped me switch my auto and home owners insurance. She couldn’t have been more helpful. She made the process easy and saved me hundreds of dollars."
Profile photo of marvin helmker

marvin helmker

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by marvin helmker
"I recently purchased a new travel trailer and called Greg's office to obtain insurance. When I spoke with Courtney, I provided her with the required information and informed her that I did not need a proof of insurance immediately. Courtney called me again after 5:00 p.m. the same day to inform me that she would be e-mailing the requested documents to me. I was totally impressed with her work in putting everything together and getting it to me before I even needed it. Nice job, Courtney!"
Profile photo of Trish Henry

Trish Henry

January 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Trish Henry
"I have been a customer of Greg Lemanski’s Agency since 1994. I can remember going there for the first time as a young mother and receiving the best advise possible. One thing I have learned (and definitely remembered) from them is: Insurance is a protection and think of the cost of a pizza and that can be the cost of life insurance or renters insurance. That has always stayed in my mind to take just a few dollars and use it for insurance so that you have no regrets. Now of course times have changed and things do cost more than a pizza...but again, think of the protection in the long run-it’s well worth it. So they have truly helped me succeed over the years in protecting myself and my family. I am so glad I am with Greg’s agency! Thank you for the support over the years! 1/23/23 - I wanted to add an update to this post from 2 years ago. My rating has not changed - I just wanted to say I truly appreciate Cathy S, she always helps me solve issues that may arise, answers my questions, follows through when necessary, follows up on items to make sure I’m satisfied and comes up with solutions that benefit my son and I. I can’t thank her enough for all that she do!"
Profile photo of Julie Moody

Julie Moody

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Moody
"I had the pleasure of working with Courtney,she was professional and friendly. She helped me get the information and insurance that I needed in a fast and efficient phone call. It is apparent her and her team care about the coverage they provide. Will recommend Courtney and Greg lemanski to every one I know."
Profile photo of Amara Moody

Amara Moody

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amara Moody
"I had the pleasure of working with Tieanna Brayton. She was so professional and understanding of the background noise of my children while helping me get a quote. She worked quickly, finding the best coverage possible, with the best price around for my family and I. All over one of the best expierences I've had while insurance shopping. If you're looking for a company, and insurance agents that actually care about you and your families needs, look no further. Tia, you are an amazing soul that gives insurance agents a good name. 😊"
Profile photo of Jeanette Jackson

Jeanette Jackson

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeanette Jackson
"Friendly staff and questions answered in ways I could understand."
Profile photo of Kristal Ross Evans

Kristal Ross Evans

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kristal Ross Evans
"Greg Lemanski and the staff at State Farm Insurance have truly been a blessing for myself and my family. Kathy our agent is always putting my families needs first. Thanks to you Kathy, Greg, and the State Farm family ."
Profile photo of Jessica Olney

Jessica Olney

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Olney
"I can't say enough good things about this office. I had the pleasure of working with Courtney and she was amazing. Courtney was very knowledgeable and her willingness to help find the right policy to fit our needs was far beyond the best customer service I have ever received from an insurance agent. I would highly recommend Greg Lemanski's office if you are looking for a new insurance company. I rate a 5/5."